White Town EP


7" Vinyl, 1990, Satya Records, Satya 1

A Side:
White Town* 4.40

B Side:
Whisper Away 3.40
The Strange Waltz 4.11

Bass: Sean Deegan
Vocals & Guitar: Jyoti Mishra
Drums: Nick Glyn-Davies

*Additional cello: Anna Glyn-Davies

Recording Engineer: Andy Wills

Producer: Jyoti

Thanks:Christine Fanzine, Andy W., Dave BPM, Richard Bug, Artel Dial, Finian Lynch, Jon McCart, Paul Orangehead (Almanac), Gaz Thatch, The Moving Jelly Brothers, Mike Nesmith and Bobby Sea-Urchin