A New Surprise EP

A New Surprise EP (2006)


Heavenly Pop Hits POPHO5
7″ Single

A Side:
A New Surprise 2.30
Melissa Joan Hart 1.51

B Side:
*Make A Right At Jordfallsmotet 2.10
Theme For A Post-Watershed Cop Show Set In Wellingborough 1.57

All songs by Jyoti Mishra except * by Stefan Strömberg

Hello And Thank You To:
Marie & Tommy HPH, RobLab & Rich You Slut, Mattias Cosy Den and all the CD Crew, Åsa, Hannah, Julius, Vapnet, Great Days, Agent Simple, Ville Cats On Fire, Johann, Mårten, Suburban Kids With Biblical Names, Jeans Team, Rickard, David, Morten, Emma Harling, Mascot Fight, Plans And Apologies, You Slut, Letters And Colours, the couple snogging all the way through the Halmstad gig and, of course, Michael Nesmith.